GROUND TRANSPORTATION: Please Refrain From Car Rentals & Coordinate Group Transportation By Using Uber or Lyft MEETING ATTIRE: Business Casual, Jeans Acceptable ACTIVITY ATTIRE: Casual, Comfortable
GROUND TRANSPORTATION: Please Refrain From Car Rentals & Coordinate Group Transportation By Using Uber or Lyft MEETING ATTIRE: Business Casual, Jeans Acceptable ACTIVITY ATTIRE: Casual, Comfortable
USED

DM SUMMIT &
WORKSHOP

November 15th & 16th 2022 

Welcome To

New Orleans

On behalf of our presidents Joe Ganci and Mike Gillespie and along with the VPs, we would like to invite you to a District Manager Summit & Workshop on  November 15th & 16th in New Orleans discussing ways in which we can synergize thoughts and ideas to create a unified approach to our business strategy.

Finally, travel restrictions have been lifted and we can come together, live, and collaborate in person and network as a team.

MEETING LOCATION

The Conference
Center on 11

601 Poydras Street, 11th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70130
Site questions or meeting needs

The Conference Center
on 11 Onsite Team

Brandon
Falls

Onsite General Manger

Mike
Heneghan

Senior Vice President

MICHAEl
LANGLAIS

Vice President

Ken
Misterly

Vice President

Workshop Agenda &

Menu

Tuesday November 15th

Wednesday November 16th

Q&C Hotel

344 Camp Street New Orleans, LA. 70130

Participants are responsible for securing hotel accommodations and transportation.

HOTEL CONTACT: 504-587-9700

2022 DM Workshop Attendees

sara.abbas@sodexo.com

Dwight.Akers@sodexo.com

Troy.Anderson2@sodexo.com

Michael.Balsamo@sodexo.com

Steve.Barnhart@sodexo.com

Julie.Borm@sodexo.com

Lino.Brandolini@SodexoMAGIC.com

Jerry.Brownlee@sodexo.com

Nancy.Bunt@sodexo.com

chris.burgess@sodexo.com

Joseph.Caban@Sodexo.com

Mary.Calhoun@Sodexo.com

andrew.camuso@sodexo.com

Gary.clinton@sodexo.com

Lloyd.Queen@sodexo.com

Keith.Conerly@sodexo.com

Catherine.Cuticelli@sodexo.com

Rebecca.Daley@sodexo.com

Russell.Decesare@sodexo.com

Brendan.Dougherty@sodexo.com

Roger.Dubois@sodexo.com

Joe.Esteves@sodexo.com

Billy.Fleming@sodexo.com

Todd.Fletcher@sodexo.com

Jason.Foss@sodexomagic.com

Sean.Freeman@sodexo.com

David.Gaughan@sodexo.com

Anna.harris@sodexo.com

gabriel.hawthorne@sodexo.com

Lisa.Henderson@Sodexo.com

Michael.Heneghan@sodexo.com

Kendal.Higgins@sodexo.com

John.Higgins@sodexo.com

Robert.Horrocks@sodexo.com

Mohamed.Jouini@sodexo.com

donald.king@sodexo.com

Matthew.Kliff@GoodEatingCompanyUS.com

Eric.Kodrowski@sodexo.com

Michael.Langlais@sodexo.com

Thomas.Lanza@sodexo.com

Patrick.Love@sodexo.com

Tony.Madden@sodexo.com

Laura.Martin@sodexo.com

Joanne.Martino@sodexo.com

Colleen.McDonough@sodexo.com

Ada.McNeill@Sodexo.com

Nicholas.Mills@sodexo.com

Melody.Miranda@sodexo.com

Ken.Misterly@sodexo.com

Jennifer.Morton@sodexo.com

Phil.Murray@sodexo.com

Thomas.Nicholls@sodexo.com

Lauren.Palazzola@sodexo.com

Kaitlyn.pang-min@sodexo.com

Meghann.Perry@SodexoMAGIC.com

Allison.Pietrucha@Sodexo.com

Doug.Porcelli@sodexo.com

Sarah.Porter@sodexo.com

Celeste.Price@sodexo.com

Mark.Price@sodexo.com

Tracey.Riddle@sodexomagic.com

Jason.Ridley@sodexo.com

Patrice.Sabatano@sodexo.com

Jason.Salmon@sodexo.com

William.Shier@Sodexo.com

Chantal.Randolph@sodexomagic.com

Mark.Spinelli@sodexo.com

Mahlet.Tesfatsion@sodexo.com

Susan.Traskos@sodexo.com

Christine.Wellington@sodexo.com

Leneia.Weston@sodexo.com

jason.zagorski@sodexo.com

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Tuesday, November 15th 2022

Loading: Arrive 6pm SHARP

Boat ride 7pm-9pm

400 Toulouse St, New Orleans, LA 70130

tuesday
november 15th
agenda

Breakfast & Networking opportunity

DM Summit & Workshop Meeting

Meet in hotel lobby to WALK/UBER/LYFT to dinner activity

TEAM DINNER ACTIVITY: City of New Orleans River Boat

Loading: Arrive 6pm SHARP | Boat ride 7pm-9pm

Return to hotel via WALK/UBER/LYFT

Tuesday Menu

Healthy Continental Breakfast

AM Snack

Lunch

SALAD

main course

Beef Tenderloin with Chimichurri Sauce, Served on top of an Aztec Rice Blend

Grilled Chicken topped with New Orleans BBQ Shrimp

Cedar Roasted Salmon topped with Grilled Pineapple Salsa, Served on Top of a Minted Wheatberry Salad

SIDES

PM Snack

wednesday
november 16th
agenda

Breakfast

DM Summit & Workshop Meeting

Meeting concludes and take away lunch will be provided

French Quarter
Fete Menu

Soup Station

(not cream based), Bisque Tangy and sweet, garnished with fresh basil

Creamy tomato based bisque with crawfish tails

Salad Station

Mixed baby greens with grape tomatoes, cucumbers, shaved red onions, and croutons Served with choice of raspberry vinaigrette and herbed buttermilk

Carving Station

with a mushroom ragout; served with vegetarian pasta & Cajun Porchetta

Pasta Station

Penne with andouille sausage, chicken, peppers, onions, and tomatoes with carbonara sauce

Sauté Station

With red pepper and andouille cream

Dessert Station

A New Orleans soufflé of local Leidenheimer French bread in a rich custard with white chocolate chips and vanilla Bourbon milk punch

w/ a Steen's Drizzle

NATHALIE WOODS

Marketing Director - Regional

Born in Hollywood and raised in Southern Cal, most of Nathalie’s career was based in the Music and Television industries.  She honed her skills working for industry giants such as Virgin Records, Sony Pictures and Warner Brothers both in the states as well as Europe, South Africa and South America.  In search of a much-needed life change, Nathalie moved to Texas where she met her husband and settled down.  Starting completely fresh, she landed at Sodexo and literally worked through the ranks from the kitchen to retail and finally in marketing where she has been able to utilize all of her skills in project management, PR and communications.  As Marketing Specialist for TX5+CO3 and Lead of the MIL (Marketing Innovations Lab), Nathalie has had a major role in landing key accounts, concept creation, unit openings and spearheading marketing innovations throughout the TX5+CO3 region.